Останні дістрибутиви

Subscribe to Останні дістрибутиви feed Останні дістрибутиви
Latest distribution releases
Updated: 8 min 6 sec ago

09/24 DragonFly BSD 5.8.2

Thu, 24/09/2020 - 17:26
Categories: Linux

09/23 SystemRescueCd 6.1.8

Wed, 23/09/2020 - 20:49
Categories: Linux

09/23 KaOS 2020.09

Wed, 23/09/2020 - 18:43
Categories: Linux

09/22 EndeavourOS 2020.09.20

Wed, 23/09/2020 - 04:11
Categories: Linux

09/22 Univention 4.4-6

Tue, 22/09/2020 - 18:51
Categories: Linux

09/22 Linux Lite 5.2-rc1

Tue, 22/09/2020 - 18:51
Categories: Linux

09/22 Bluestar 5.8.10

Tue, 22/09/2020 - 18:51
Categories: Linux

09/21 OpenMediaVault 5.5.11

Mon, 21/09/2020 - 21:03
Categories: Linux

09/19 PCLinuxOS 2020.09

Sat, 19/09/2020 - 19:03
Categories: Linux

09/16 Puppy 9.5

Thu, 17/09/2020 - 17:23
Categories: Linux

09/14 Live Raizo 11.20.09.14

Mon, 14/09/2020 - 22:37
Categories: Linux

09/14 FuryBSD 20200907

Mon, 14/09/2020 - 09:09
Categories: Linux

09/12 ArcoLinux 20.9.2

Sat, 12/09/2020 - 12:15
Categories: Linux

09/11 Manjaro 20.1

Sat, 12/09/2020 - 06:05
Categories: Linux

09/11 Elive 3.8.16 (beta)

Sat, 12/09/2020 - 00:58
Categories: Linux

09/11 FreeBSD 12.2-BETA1

Sat, 12/09/2020 - 00:58
Categories: Linux

09/11 deepin 20

Fri, 11/09/2020 - 14:45
Categories: Linux

09/10 NuTyX 11.6

Fri, 11/09/2020 - 01:24
Categories: Linux

09/10 KDE neon 20200910

Thu, 10/09/2020 - 17:18
Categories: Linux

09/08 Zorin OS 15.3

Tue, 08/09/2020 - 22:25
Categories: Linux

Pages