Останні дістрибутиви

Subscribe to Останні дістрибутиви feed Останні дістрибутиви
Latest distribution releases
Updated: 56 min 34 sec ago

10/12 Rescatux 0.72-beta1

Sat, 12/10/2019 - 23:00
Categories: Linux

10/11 Arco 19.10.1

Fri, 11/10/2019 - 20:26
Categories: Linux

10/11 Tails 4.0-rc1

Fri, 11/10/2019 - 18:23
Categories: Linux

10/10 IPFire 2.23-core136

Thu, 10/10/2019 - 22:57
Categories: Linux

10/10 SmartOS 20191009

Thu, 10/10/2019 - 17:53
Categories: Linux

10/09 NixOS 19.09

Wed, 09/10/2019 - 20:19
Categories: Linux

10/04 Volumio 2.632

Wed, 09/10/2019 - 20:19
Categories: Linux

10/07 Elive 3.7.14-alpha

Mon, 07/10/2019 - 23:13
Categories: Linux

10/07 Obarun 2019.10.01

Mon, 07/10/2019 - 21:13
Categories: Linux

10/07 NethServer 7.7

Mon, 07/10/2019 - 19:13
Categories: Linux

10/06 Sparky 5.9

Sun, 06/10/2019 - 19:32
Categories: Linux

10/06 Trident 19.10

Sun, 06/10/2019 - 19:32
Categories: Linux

10/05 EasyOS 2.1.5

Sun, 06/10/2019 - 02:12
Categories: Linux

10/05 XigmaNAS 11.3.0.4

Sat, 05/10/2019 - 22:07
Categories: Linux

10/04 MX 19-beta3

Sat, 05/10/2019 - 04:44
Categories: Linux

10/04 GParted 1.0.0-6

Fri, 04/10/2019 - 18:29
Categories: Linux

10/03 RebeccaBlackOS 2019-10-02

Thu, 03/10/2019 - 20:56
Categories: Linux

10/03 AUSTRUMI 4.0.8

Thu, 03/10/2019 - 20:56
Categories: Linux

10/02 Arch 2019.10.01

Wed, 02/10/2019 - 21:13
Categories: Linux

09/30 Raspbian 2019-09-26

Mon, 30/09/2019 - 20:01
Categories: Linux

Pages