vitich.kiev.ua was created on Dec 15, 1999

You won't find me on Facebook

You won't find me on Facebook

DebianSecurity

Subscribe to DebianSecurity feed
Debian Security Advisories
Updated: 58 min 3 sec ago

DSA-4915 postgresql-11

Thu, 13/05/2021 - 00:00
security update
Categories: Linux, Security

DSA-4914 graphviz

Wed, 12/05/2021 - 00:00
security update
Categories: Linux, Security

DSA-4913 hivex

Mon, 10/05/2021 - 00:00
security update
Categories: Linux, Security

DSA-4912 exim4

Tue, 04/05/2021 - 00:00
security update
Categories: Linux, Security

DSA-4911 chromium

Mon, 03/05/2021 - 00:00
security update
Categories: Linux, Security

DSA-4910 libimage-exiftool-perl

Sun, 02/05/2021 - 00:00
security update
Categories: Linux, Security

DSA-4909 bind9

Sat, 01/05/2021 - 00:00
security update
Categories: Linux, Security

DSA-4908 libhibernate3-java

Thu, 29/04/2021 - 00:00
security update
Categories: Linux, Security

DSA-4907 composer

Thu, 29/04/2021 - 00:00
security update
Categories: Linux, Security

DSA-4906 chromium

Tue, 27/04/2021 - 00:00
security update
Categories: Linux, Security

DSA-4905 shibboleth-sp

Tue, 27/04/2021 - 00:00
security update
Categories: Linux, Security

DSA-4904 gst-plugins-ugly1.0

Sat, 24/04/2021 - 00:00
security update
Categories: Linux, Security

DSA-4903 gst-plugins-base1.0

Sat, 24/04/2021 - 00:00
security update
Categories: Linux, Security

DSA-4902 gst-plugins-bad1.0

Sat, 24/04/2021 - 00:00
security update
Categories: Linux, Security

DSA-4901 gst-libav1.0

Sat, 24/04/2021 - 00:00
security update
Categories: Linux, Security

DSA-4900 gst-plugins-good1.0

Sat, 24/04/2021 - 00:00
security update
Categories: Linux, Security

DSA-4899 openjdk-11

Fri, 23/04/2021 - 00:00
security update
Categories: Linux, Security

DSA-4897 thunderbird

Thu, 22/04/2021 - 00:00
security update
Categories: Linux, Security

DSA-4896 wordpress

Thu, 22/04/2021 - 00:00
security update
Categories: Linux, Security

DSA-4898 wpa

Thu, 22/04/2021 - 00:00
security update
Categories: Linux, Security

Pages