vitich.kiev.ua was registred on Dec 15, 1999

DebianSecurity

Subscribe to DebianSecurity feed
Debian Security Advisories
Updated: 33 min 59 sec ago

DSA-5136 postgresql-13

Thu, 12/05/2022 - 00:00
security update
Categories: Linux, Security

DSA-5135 postgresql-11

Thu, 12/05/2022 - 00:00
security update
Categories: Linux, Security

DSA-5134 chromium

Thu, 12/05/2022 - 00:00
security update
Categories: Linux, Security

DSA-5133 qemu

Mon, 09/05/2022 - 00:00
security update
Categories: Linux, Security

DSA-5132 ecdsautils

Sun, 08/05/2022 - 00:00
security update
Categories: Linux, Security

DSA-5131 openjdk-11

Thu, 05/05/2022 - 00:00
security update
Categories: Linux, Security

DSA-5130 dpdk

Thu, 05/05/2022 - 00:00
security update
Categories: Linux, Security

DSA-5129 firefox-esr

Wed, 04/05/2022 - 00:00
security update
Categories: Linux, Security

DSA-5128 openjdk-17

Tue, 03/05/2022 - 00:00
security update
Categories: Linux, Security

DSA-5127 linux

Mon, 02/05/2022 - 00:00
security update
Categories: Linux, Security

DSA-5126 ffmpeg

Sun, 01/05/2022 - 00:00
security update
Categories: Linux, Security

DSA-5125 chromium

Wed, 27/04/2022 - 00:00
security update
Categories: Linux, Security

DSA-5124 ffmpeg

Mon, 25/04/2022 - 00:00
security update
Categories: Linux, Security