vitich.kiev.ua was registered on Dec 15, 1999

DebianSecurity

Subscribe to DebianSecurity feed
Debian Security Advisories
Updated: 30 min 35 sec ago

DSA-5237 firefox-esr

Fri, 23/09/2022 - 00:00
security update
Categories: Linux, Security

DSA-5236 expat

Thu, 22/09/2022 - 00:00
security update
Categories: Linux, Security

DSA-5235 bind9

Thu, 22/09/2022 - 00:00
security update
Categories: Linux, Security

DSA-5234 fish

Wed, 21/09/2022 - 00:00
security update
Categories: Linux, Security

DSA-5233 e17

Wed, 21/09/2022 - 00:00
security update
Categories: Linux, Security

DSA-5232 tinygltf

Wed, 21/09/2022 - 00:00
security update
Categories: Linux, Security

DSA-5231 connman

Sat, 17/09/2022 - 00:00
security update
Categories: Linux, Security

DSA-5230 chromium

Thu, 15/09/2022 - 00:00
security update
Categories: Linux, Security

DSA-5229 freecad

Tue, 13/09/2022 - 00:00
security update
Categories: Linux, Security

DSA-5228 gdk-pixbuf

Sun, 11/09/2022 - 00:00
security update
Categories: Linux, Security

DSA-5227 libgoogle-gson-java

Wed, 07/09/2022 - 00:00
security update
Categories: Linux, Security

DSA-5226 pcs

Tue, 06/09/2022 - 00:00
security update
Categories: Linux, Security

DSA-5225 chromium

Tue, 06/09/2022 - 00:00
security update
Categories: Linux, Security

DSA-5224 poppler

Tue, 06/09/2022 - 00:00
security update
Categories: Linux, Security

DSA-5223 chromium

Thu, 01/09/2022 - 00:00
security update
Categories: Linux, Security